Bristol Branch weekly runs

Proposed New runs

Monday 11/07/22

True Lovers Knot Bournemouth branch

12 midday meal get together.

Tarrant Keyneston

Blandford Forum

DT11 9JG

England

01258 452209

More details for other runs will be posted a few days before the run.

 

Wednesday 13/07/22 

Blunsdon Station Tadpole Lane Swindon 

SN25 2DA in the evening we have our

BNOC Presentation night at the Bridge Inn

8pm FREE drink if you arrive on a Norton and are a branch member.

 

Tuesday 19/07/22

Classic Motor Hub

Wednesday 27/07/22

New Forest meander with Alan Byrom then Longbridge Deverell classic vehicle meet near The George Inn at 4pm

 

Tuesday 02/08/22

Forest of Dean Railway

 

Monday 08/08/22

True Lovers Knot Bournemouth branch

12 midday linch Tarrant Keyneston 

Wednesday 10/08/22

Oxford Bus Museum OX29 8LA

 

Tuesday 16/08/22

Salisbury Plain meander with Alan Byrom

 

Sunday 21/08/22

Cream Tea Run Spaxton FREE to branch members

 

Wednesday 24/08/22

Burnham on Sea

 

Tuesday 30/08/22

Tintern Station

 

Wednesday 07/09/22

Blue Anchor Watchet

 

Tuesday 13/09/22

Baffle House

 

Wednesday 21/09/22

Cranmore Station Shepton Mallet

 

Tuesday 27/09/22

Haynes Motor Museum