Bristol Branch weekly runs

15th June is a Steam day at Cranmore so have moved things around to suit. Have moved Moto Corsa run to Tuesday 7th June as Alan Byrom is available to lead us around his old ‘younger days haunts’

There is a run for next Thursday 5th May,

Ian Loram and Bournemouth branch are meeting up at West Bay near Bridport at approx 12 midday. Ian has invited any BNOC member to join them for fish and chips.
Details for meet up point if you want to ride as a group will be sent out in s few days.

> Wednesday 4th May

> Oily Rag Cafe

Thursday 5th May

West Bay Fish and Chip run

> Tuesday 10th May

> Castle Combe

> Wednesday 18th May

> Toddington

> Tuesday 24th May

> W-s-M

> Wednesday 1st June

> Weymouth

> Tuesday 7th June

> Moto Corsa/Salisbury run

> Wednesday 15th June

> Cranmore Railway steam day

> Tuesday 21st June

> Bradford on Avon

> Wednesday 29th June

> Glastonbury